Regional Programme on Mediation Awareness

Organized by the Hon'ble Mediation and Conciliation Committee, High Court, <u>Calcutta</u>

To be held on 28th of April, 2018

At West Bengal Judicial Academy, Rajarhat

Reporting Time – 09.00 a.m.

List of Participants

<u>List of Participants</u>				
Sl. No.	Name of the Officer	Designation along with place of posting		
1	Smt. Kesang Doma Bhutia	District Judge, Bankura		
2	Sri Sugato Majumder	District Judge, Howrah		
3	Sri Bibhas Ranjan De	District Judge, Burdwan		
4	Smt. Suvra Ghosh	District Judge, North 24 Pgs.		
5	Sri Partha Lahiri	District Judge, Hooghly		
6	Sri Uday Kumar	District Judge, Malda		
7	Sri Apurba Sinha Roy	Judge, Bench-III, City Civil Court, Calcutta		
8	Sri Supratim Bhattacharya	Judge, Bench-XI, City Civil Court, Calcutta		
9	Sri Biswaroop Bandyopadhyay	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Darjeeling		
10	Shaikh Kamal Uddin	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur		
11	Sri Amit Chakraborty	ADJ, 1 st Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.		
12	Smt. Sonia Majumder	ADJ, 11 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.		
13	Smt. Kaberi Basu	ADJ, 18 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.		
14	Sri Chiranjib Bhattacharya	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad		
15	Sri Subrata Chandra Polle	Judge, Special Court (E.C. Act)-cum-ADJ		
		Sadar, Paschim Medinipur		
16	Sri Abhijit Som	ADJ, Rampurhat, Birbhum		
17	Sri Subhra Bandyopadhyay	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad		
18	Smt. Moumita Bhattacharya	ADJ, FTC-2, Bichar Bhawan, Kolkata		
19	Sri Ambarish Ghosh	ADJ, FTC-1, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.		

Regional Programme on Mediation Awareness

Organized by the Hon'ble Mediation and Conciliation Committee, High Court, <u>Calcutta</u>

To be held on 28th of April, 2018

At West Bengal Judicial Academy, Rajarhat

Reporting Time – 09.00 a.m.

List of Participants

<u>List of Participants</u>				
20	Sri Tapas Kumar Roy	ADJ, FTC, Siliguri, Darjeeling		
21	Sri Sujit Kumar Jha	ADJ, FTC-3, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.		
22	Smt. Melissa Gurung	ADJ, FTC-4, Alipore, South 24-Parganas		
23	Sri Sougata Roy Chowdhury	ADJ, FTC-2, Jalpaiguri, Sadar		
24	Sri Sukumar Mondal	CJ(SD), Additional Court, Purulia		
25	Sri Subrata Chatterjee	CJ(SD), Durgapur, Burdwan		
26	Smt. Arpita Ghosh	CJ(SD), Haldia, Purba Medinipur		
27	Sri Abhijit Ghosh	ACJM, Alipore, South 24-Parganas		
28	Smt. Ishani Chakraborty	CJ(SD), 1st Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas		
29	Sri Anindya Banerjee	CJ(SD), Bolpur, Birbhum		
30	Sri Dipanjan Sen	CMM, Calcutta		
31	Smt. Jyotsna Roy	CJ(SD), 3rd Court, Howrah		
32	Sri Anirban Roy	Secretary, DLSA, Hooghly		
33	Sri Maniklal Jana	Secretary, DLSA, Nadia		
34	Sri Ayan Majumder	Secretary, DLSA, North 24-Parganas		
35	Smt. Atrayee Manna Chowdhury	Secretary, DLSA, Paschim Medinipur		
36	Sri Argha Banerjee	Secretary, DLSA, Purulia		
37	Sri Mandeep Saha Roy	Secretary, DLSA, Murshidabad		
38	Sri Anil Kushwaha	Secretary, DLSA, Malda		
39	Sri Uttam Bhattacharya	Secretary, DLSA, Calcutta		
40	Sri Arnab Datta	Secretary, DLSA, Howrah		
	i .	1		

Regional Programme on Mediation Awareness

Organized by the Hon'ble Mediation and Conciliation Committee, High Court, <u>Calcutta</u>

To be held on 28th of April, 2018

At West Bengal Judicial Academy, Rajarhat

Reporting Time – 09.00 a.m.

List of Participants

41	Sri Koustav Mukhopadhyay	Metropolitan Magistrate, 9th Court, Calcutta
42	Ms. Ananya Chatterjee	CJ(JD), Suri, Birbhum
43	Sri Kallol Ghosh	JM, 2nd Court, Burdwan, Sadar
44	Smt. Dalia Bhattacharya	JM, Kalna, Burdwan
45	Sri Vikramjit Sen	JM, 5th Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
46	Sri Indranil Ray	CJ(JD), 2nd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
47	Mr. Sahid Parvez	JM, 6th Court, Howrah
48	Smt. Neha Sharma	JM, 3rd Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
49	Smt. Srijita Chatterjee	JM, 2 nd Court, Paschim Medinipur
50	Smt. Sayantani Chowdhury	C](JD), 3rd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
51	Sri Sumitava Ghosh	Metropolitan Magistrate, 21 st Court, Calcutta